Office of Undergraduate Admission

Admission Representative Visits in Massachusetts

Spring events are being updated. Please check back for more updates.

Events Subject to change

Monday, February 03
Mass Bay Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00AM
Mass Bay Community College; Wellesley Hills, MA

Wednesday, February 05
South High School College Fair (AP Night) --6:00PM
South High School; Worcester, MA

Thursday, February 21
TRiO Program College Fair -- 9:00AM
Sheraton Hotel & Conference Center; Framingham, MA

March
Tuesday, March 18
The Education Cooperative College Fair -- 6:30PM
Westwood High School; Westwood, MA

Thursday, March 20
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical High School College Fair --6:30PM
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical High School; Bourne, MA

Friday, March 21
Mashpee High School Mini College Fair -- 8:45AM
Mashpee High School; Mashpee, MA

Saturday, March 22
Metrowest College and Career Fair -- 12:00PM
Ashland High School; Ashland, MA

Lincoln-Sudbury Regional HS (SERF) College Fair -- 1:00PM
Lincoln-Sudbury Regional High School; Sudbury, MA

Tuesday, March 25
Bunker Hill Community College Transfer Fair --10:00AM
Bunker Hill Community College; Boston, MA

Littleton High School College Fair -- 6:30PM
Littleton High School; Littleton, MA

Thursday, March 27
Bedford High School College Fair -- 6:30PM
Bedford High School; Bedford, MA

Friday, March 28
Bridgewater-Raynham Regional HS Mini Fair --8:00AM
Bridgewater-Raynham High School; Bridgewater, MA

Sunday, March 30
NACAC National College Fair: Springfield College Fair --1:00PM
Estern States Expo; Springfield,MA

Monday, March 31
NACAC National College Fair: Springfield College Fair -- 9:00AM
Estern States Expo;Springfield,MA

Monday, March 31
Monument Mountain Regional High School College Fair --7:00PM
Monument Mountain Regl High School; Great Barrington, MA

April
Tuesday, April 08
Massachusetts School Counselors Assocation Conference -- 7:00AM
Double Tree by Hitlton; Leominster, MA

Coyle Cassidy High School College Fair --6:30PM
Taunton High School;Taunton,MA

Wednesday, April 09
Medway High School Mini College Fair -- 8:10AM
Medway High School; Medway, MA

Mills High School Mini College Fair -- 9:30AM
Mills High School; Millis, MA

Revere High School College Fair -- 5:30PM
Revere High School; Revere, MA

Thursday, April 10
Millbury Memorial High School Mini Fair -- 9:00AM
Millbury Memorial High School; Millbury, MA

Southern Massachusetts Regional College Fair -- 6:00PM
Attleboro High School; Attleboro, MA

Tuesday, April 15
Rockland High School Mini Fair -- 8:00AM
Rockland High School;Rockland, MA

Wednesday, April 16
New Bedford High School College Fair -- 5:30PM
New Bedford High School; New Bedford, MA

Monday, April 28
Arlington High School College Fair -- 6:30PM
Arlington High School; Arlington, MA

Tuesday, Monday 29
Matignon High School College Fair -- 9:15AM
Matignon High School; Cambridge, MA

Arlington Catholic High School -- 10:30AM
Arlington High School; Arlington, MA

Wednesday, April 30
Milton High School College Fair -- 8:30AM
Milton High School; Milton, MA

Braintree High School College Fair -- 10:20AM
Braintree High School; Braintree, MA

Blue Hills Technical School College Fair -- 1:00PM
Blue Hills Techincal School; Canton, MA

AVID Day with the Red Sox College Fair -- 1:00PM
Fenway Park; Boston, MA

Randolph High School College Fair -- 2:10PM
Randolph High School; Randolph, MA

North Reading High School College Fair -- 6:30PM
North Reading High School; North Reading, MA

Brockton/Oliver Ames High School College Fair -- 6:00PM
Brockton High School; Brockton, MA

May
Thursday, May 01
NACAC National College Fair: Boston College Fair -- 9:00AM & 6:00PM
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center;Boston, MA

Friday, May 02
NACAC National College Fair: Boston College Fair --9:00AM
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center; Boston, MA

Thursday, May 08
Tewksbury Memorial High School College Fair -- 8:00AM
Tewksbury Memorial High School; Tewksbury, MA

Monday, May 19
West Boylston High School Mini Fair -- 12:30PM
West Boylston High School; West Boylston, MA

Thursday, May 22
Assabet Valley Regional College Fair -- 8:30AM
Assabet Valley Regional Techincal High School; Marlborough, MA

Friday, May 23
Bartlett High School Mini Fair -- 7:45AM
Bartlett High School; Webster, MA

Oxford High School Mini Fair --9:00 AM
Oxford High School; Oxford, MA

Auburn High School Mini Fair -- 10:15AM
Auburn High School; Auburn, MA

Wednesday, May 28
NEACAC National College Fair: Assumption College -- 9:00AM & 7:00PM
Assumption College; Worcester, MA

Norwood High School College Fair -- 2:30PM
Norwood High School; Norwood, MA

NEACAC National College Fair: Merrimack College -- 6:30PM
Merrimack College; North Andover, MA

June
Thursday, June 5
Saugus High School College Fair -- 8:00AM
Saugus High School; Saugus, MA

July
Wednesday, July 16
TriO/Upward Bound MIT/Wellesley College Fair -- 1:30PM
Wellesley College; Wellesley, MA

August
Thursday, August 14
Gatehouse Media (Wicked Local) Regional College Fair -- 6:00PM
Regis College; Weston, MA