Office of Undergraduate Admission

Transfer Fairs and Events

Fall visits are currently being finalized and will be posted soon.

Events are subject to change.

September
Monday, September 22    
York County Community College Transfer Interviews -- 9:00 AM-4:00 PM    
York County Community College Wells, ME

Friday, September 26    
Landmark College Transfer Fair -- 1:00 PM-3:00 PM    
Landmark College Putney, VT

October
Wednesday, October 01
MassBay Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00 AM-1:00 PM    
MassBay Community College Wellesley Hills, MA

Thursday, October 02    
Great Bay Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00 AM-2:00 PM    
Great Bay Community College Portsmouth, NH

Monday, October 06    
Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00 AM-4:30 PM    
Southern Maine Community College South Portland, ME

Wednesday, October 08
Central Maine Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-2:00 PM    
Central Maine Community College Auburn, ME

York County Community College Transfer Interviews -- 1:00 PM-7:00 PM    
York County Community College Wells, ME

Thursday, October 09    
Mt Wachusett Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-1:30 PM    
Mt Wachusett Community College Gardner, MA

Thursday, October 16    
Cape Cod Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-1:00 PM    
Cape Cod Community College W Barnstable, MA

Southern Maine Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-1:00 PM    
Southern Maine Community College S Portland, ME

Monday, October 20
Northern Essex Community College Transfer Fair -- 11:00 AM-1:00 PM    
Northern Essex Community College Haverhill, MA

Eastern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 10:00 AM-4:00 PM    
Eastern Maine Community College Bangor, ME

Tuesday, October 21
Kennebec Valley Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-1:00 PM    
Kennebec Valley Community College Fairfield, ME

Wednesday, October 22
Kennebec Valley Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-1:00 PM    
Kennebec Valley Community College Fairfield, ME

York County Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-2:30 PM    
York County Community College Wells, ME

Thursday, October 23
York County Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-2:30 PM
York County Community College Wells, ME

Tuesday, October 28    
Bunker Hill Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00 AM-1:00 PM    
Bunker Hill Community College Boston, MA

Wednesday, October 29
Central ME Community College Nursing Transfer Fair -- 9:30 AM-10:30 AM    
Central Maine Community College Auburn, ME

November
Monday, November 03    
Washington County Community College Transfer Visit -- 11:00 AM-1:00 PM    
Washington County Community College    Calais, ME

Tuesday, November 04
Manchester Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00 AM-2:00 PM    
Manchester Community College     Manchester, NH

Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00 AM-4:30 PM    
Southern Maine Community College South Portland, ME

Friday, November 07
Central Maine Community College Transfer Interviews -- 9:00 AM-3:00 PM    
Central Maine Community College Auburn, ME

Tuesday, November 18
Central Maine Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30 AM-2:00 PM    
Central Maine Community College Auburn, ME

Wednesday, November 19    
Nashua Community College Transfer Fair -- 11:00 AM-1:00 PM    
Nashua Community College Nashua, NH

Thursday, November 20
York County Community College 1x1 Transfer Day -- 9:00 AM-3:00 PM    
York County Community College Wells, ME

December
Tuesday, December 02    
Central Maine Community College Transfer Interviews -- 8:00 AM-4:30 PM    
Central Maine Community College Auburn, ME

York County Community College Transfer Visit/Interviews -- 9:00 AM-3:00 PM    
York County Community College Wells, ME

Wednesday, December 03    
Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00 AM-4:30 PM    
Southern Maine Community College South Portland, ME