Office of Undergraduate Admission

Transfer Fairs and Events

Spring visits are currently being finalized and will be posted soon. Check back soon!

Events are subject to change.

Wednesday, February 11
MassBay Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00AM
MassBay Community College; Wellesley Hills, MA

MassBay Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00AM
MassBay Community College; Wellesley Hills, MA

Thursday, February 19
Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00AM
Southern Maine Community College; South Portland, ME

Tuesday, February 24
New Hampshire Technical Institute Transfer Fair -- 10:00AM
New Hampshire Technical Institute; Concord, NH

Wednesday, February 25
Central Maine Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30AM
Central Maine Community College; Auburn, ME

Wednesday, February 25
Cape Cod Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30AM
Cape Cod Community College; W Barnstable, MA

Friday, February 27
Landmark College Transfer Fair -- 1:00PM
Landmark College; Putney, VT

Wednesday, March 11
York County Community College Transfer Visit -- 9:00AM
York County Community College; Wells, ME

Thursday, March 12
Great Bay Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:00AM
Great Bay Community College; Portsmouth, NH

Monday, March 16
Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00AM
Southern Maine Community College; South Portland, ME

Wednesday, March 18 and Thursday, March 19
Kennebec Valley Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30AM
Kennebec Valley Community College; Fairfield, ME

Tuesday, March 31
Central Maine Community College Transfer Fair -- 10:30AM
Central Maine Community College; Auburn, ME

Thursday, April 02
Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00AM
Southern Maine Community College; South Portland, ME

Monday, April 06
York County Community College Transfer Visit -- 12:00PM
York County Community College; Wells, ME

Monday, April 13
Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00AM
Southern Maine Community College; South Portland, ME

Monday, May 04
Southern Maine Community College Transfer Visit -- 8:00AM
Southern Maine Community College; South Portland, ME

Tuesday, May 05
York County Community College Transfer Visit -- 9:00AM
York County Community College; Wells, ME