Advising

Student Financial Assistance Contact Information

Student Accounts


http://usm.maine.edu/student-financial-services
207/ 780-5250

Financial Counselor:

Maghan Jones                                          
101 Bailey Hall, Gorham          
207/ 780-5210                                     
maghan.e.jones@maine.edu
                   

Financial Aid


http://usm.maine.edu/student-financial-services
207/ 780-5250

      Portland Office              Gorham Office              Lewiston Office
118 Payson Smith Hall      101 Bailey Hall        Lewiston Auburn College


Financial Aid Counselors are assigned by student last name
:

Jami Jandreau      A              207/ 780-5118         jamilj@maine.edu Gayle Giroux        B              207/ 780-5120         ggiro@maine.edu

Valerie Clark        C-F           207/780-5119          valerie.clark@maine.edu

Cheryl Paluso      G-I           207/ 753-6597          cpaluso@maine.edu

Sky Kwasnick      J-L           207 780-5252           ski.kwasnick@maine.edu

Nancy Varin          M-P          207/780-5121         nvarin@maine.edu

Elizabeth Sarazin  Q-V           207/ 780-4609       esarazin@maine.edu

Norma Catalano    W-Z           207/ 780-4166        catalano@maine.edu

   

MyUSM Campus Portal

MyUSM Campus Portal

Login to the MyUSM campus portal for single sign-on access to MaineSteet, Blackboard, student email and more.

Learn More

Connect With Us