Office of Academic Assessment

Testing Dates for Math

USM Math Placement Exam

*Off Campus Sites for Accuplacer Math Placement testing:  

Walk-In Test Sessions for Math Placement Test and College-Level Math Test 

The placement exam is untimed, but usually takes students approximately one hour to complete.

All students testing must bring a Photo ID.  Accuplacer Exams can only be taken twice, then the student must take the course

Date                                      Time                                      Location 

Mon, Dec 22, 2014     8 a.m. till 12 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tue, Jan 6, 2015        10 a.m. till 2 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Mon, Jan 12, 2015      8 a.m. till 12 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tue, Jan 13, 2015       10 a.m. till 2 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Thur, Jan 15, 2015      8 a.m. till 12 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tue, Jan 20, 2015       10 a.m. till 2 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Wed, Jan 28, 2015      8 a.m. till 12 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Fri, Feb 6, 2015           8 a.m. till 12 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tue, Feb 10, 2015       10 a.m. till 2 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Wed, Feb 18, 2015       8 a.m. till 12 p.m.              240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Mon, Feb 23, 2015       8 a.m. till 12 p.m.              240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tests may also be scheduled on an individual basis by calling David Vardeman at (207) 780-4578, or emailing dvardeman@usm.maine.edu