Office of Academic Assessment

Testing Dates for Math

USM Math Placement Exam

*New Student Orientation *

If you are attending new student orientation and need to take the Accuplacer Math Placement Test or the College-Level Math Test please click on the link below to register.

Off Campus Sites for Accuplacer Math Placement testing: 

Walk-In Test Sessions for Math Placement Test and College-Level Math Test 

The placement exam is untimed, but usually takes students approximately one hour to complete.

All students testing must bring a Photo ID.  Accuplacer Exams can only be taken twice, then the student must take the course

Date                                      Time                                      Location 

Thur, July 31, 2014      9 a.m. till 1 p.m.                240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tue, Aug 5, 2014        11 a.m. till 3 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Mon, Aug 11, 2014       9 a.m. till 1 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Friday, Aug 22, 2014    9 a.m. till 1 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tues, Aug 26, 2014     11 a.m. till 3 p.m.              240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Thur, Aug 28, 2014      9 a.m. till 1 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tue, Sept 2, 2014       10 a.m. till 2 p.m.              240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Wed, Sept 3, 2014      8 a.m. till 12 p.m.              240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Friday, Sept 5, 2014    8 a.m. till 12 p.m.              240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Mon, Sept 8, 2014       9 a.m. till 1 p.m.                240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus

Tue, Sept 9, 2014       10 a.m. till 2 p.m.               240 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland Campus