Office of Academic Assessment

Online Course Evaluations-Student Input Matters!

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, April 28, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, May 1, 2014 (All day)
Friday, May 2, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, May 3, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, May 4, 2014 (All day)
Monday, May 5, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, May 8, 2014 (All day)
Friday, May 9, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, May 10, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, May 11, 2014 (All day)
Monday, May 12, 2014 (All day)

Online course evaluations are open between April 28-May12.  Students who have completed their course evaluations by the deadline will be entered into a drawing for a $25 gift card to the USM bookstore.  We will have up to 20 winners.  The student link is:  https://usm.campuslabs.com/CourseEval