Lewiston-Auburn College Atrium Art Gallery

Inspired Hand VI Artists

Artists in the Exhibit

Susan Atwater www.susanatwater.com/index.html  
Paul Baines www.paulbainesfinewoodworking.com  
Marian Baker www.marianbakerpottery.com  
Judith Barker www.judithbarker.com  
Libby Barrett www.libbybarrett.net  
Chris Becksvoort www.chbecksvoort.com  
Holly Berry www.hollyberrydesign.com/home.htm  
Maggie Bokor www.maggiebokor.com  
Richard Boyd www.richardboydpottery.com  
Alan Bradstreet www.mainemade.com/members/show_image.asp?ID=1281

 
Stephani Briggs www.stephanibriggs.com  
Roxanna    Brophy www.othesea.com  
Tim Christensen www.timchristensenpottery.net/portfolio.html  
Audra Christie www.audrachristie.com  
Jeff Clapp www.bellsfromeverest.com  
Katharine Cobey www.katharinecobey.com  
Nire Cook www.nireart.com  
Allison Cooke Brown www.allisoncookebrown.com  
Lisa Cooley www.moltenmama.net  
Isabella Corwin    
Cheryl Daigle www.cheryldaiglephotography.com  
Patricia Daunis www.daunis.com  
Cara Romano www.cararomano.com  
Janelle Delicata www.janelledelicata.com  
Erda Leather www.erdaleather.com  
Kaitlyn Duggan www.kaitlynduggan.com/  
Lynn Duryea www.lynnduryea.artaxis.org  
Barbara Fernald www.barbarasfernald.com  
Jemma Gascoine www.jemmagascoine.com  
Karen Gola www.golaglass.com  
Sarah Koelbl www.sojourncuriosities.com/  
Charles and Susanne Grosjean www.hogbay.com  
Wayne Hall www.waynehall.net  
Cathy Schroeder Hammond www.mainepottersmarket.com/artist1.html  
Paul Heroux www.paulheroux.com/home.html  
Andrea Howe www.mgsnowshoes.intuitwebsites.com/FURNITURE.html  
Sherrill Hunnibell www.mainething.com/artists/sherrill_hunnibell/  
Lissa Hunter www.lissahunter.com/  
Gerald Jacobs www.fyeahnativeamericanart.tumblr.com/post/52265817839/gerald-jacobs-pas...  
David Jacobson www.davidjacobsonglass.com/  
Peggy Johnson www.jewelrycollectibles.com  
Michael Kagan www.northwoodsartforms.com  
Betty Kelley www.tidalarts.org/content/memberPage.php?member=15  
Diane Langley www.dianelangley.blogspot.com/  
Susan Mills www.susanmills.net  
Jason Morrissey www.jasonmorrissey.com/  
Robert Muise www.drums-of-the-flicker.com/  
Cindy Papken www.ravelry.com/designers/cindy-papken  
Willy Reddick www.willyreddick.com  
Joy Scott www.coastalartglass.com  
Theresa Secord www.mainecrafts.org/members/memberdetail/?id=3309  
Stephanie Sersich www.sssbeads.com  
Sam Shaw www.shawjewelry.com/  
Antony Takacs www.classyiron.com  
Jacques Vesery www.jacquesvesery.com/www.jacquesvesery.com/Jacques_Vesery.html  
Barbara Walch www.barbarawalchpottery.com  
Fred Woell    
Jeanne Seronde Perkins www.jeanneserondeperkins.com/