Classified Staff Senate

Officers/Members

Classified Staff Senate Members

The purpose of the Classified Staff Senate is to serve as a forum and act as a resource for the expression of views on non-bargaining issues that affect all classified staff members. The CSS supports all classified staff by serving as a liaison on various University committees. It promotes and encourages programs that provide support for the growth and development of classified staff

Classified Staff Senate Officers

*Co-Chair: Kim E. Dominicus, Provost Office

kdominicus@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 780-4485

*Co-Chair: Margo Luken, Professional & Continuing Education

mluken@usm.maine.edu  

Phone: 780-5947

*Secretary: Carol Hinckley, Facilities

chinckley@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 780-4261

*Treasurer:  Erin Dowling, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

edowling@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 228-8505

Classified Staff Senate Members

Kristiane Hertlein, Student Success

hertlein@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 780-5652

Elizabeth Hart, Student Success

ehart@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 780-4701

Kate Herbert, Glickman Library

kherbert@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 780-4270

Katie Mahoney, Finance and Adminstration

kmahoney@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 780-4484

Lynne Capitan, Research Administration and Development

lcapitan@usm.maine.edu

Phone: 228-8040