Computing Services

Portland Computer Lab Hours

Date Range: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
Sunday: 
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 
7:45 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 
7:45 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 
7:45 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 
7:45 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 
7:45 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 
7:45 AM - 8:00 PM

Exceptions

Title Date Hours
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, August 30, 2014 to Monday, September 1, 2014 CLOSED
Fall Break Monday, October 13, 2014 CLOSED
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 26, 2014 to Saturday, November 29, 2014 Wed 11/26 closing at 4; Thu-Sat CLOSED
WinterSession Saturday, December 20, 2014 to Sunday, January 11, 2015 M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, CLOSED Sat-Sun (See also specific holidays)
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 24, 2014 to Sunday, December 28, 2014 Wed 8-4; Thu - Sun CLOSED
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday Monday, January 19, 2015 CLOSED
Winter Break Sunday, February 15, 2015 to Monday, February 23, 2015 CLOSED Sun 2/15- Mon 2/16; OPEN Tu - F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; CLOSED Sat 2/21
Spring Break Sunday, March 29, 2015 to Monday, April 6, 2015 CLOSED Sun 3/29; OPEN M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; CLOSED Sat 4/4
Commencement Weekend Saturday, May 9, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 CLOSED
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 CLOSED