Computing Services

Portland Computer Lab Hours

Date Range: 
Sunday, September 1, 2013 to Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sunday: 
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday: 
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Exceptions

Title Date Hours
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, August 31, 2013 to Monday, September 2, 2013 CLOSED
Fall Break Monday, October 14, 2013 CLOSED
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2013 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 27, 2013 to Friday, November 29, 2013 Wed 11/27 closing at 5; Thu-Sat CLOSED
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2013 to Wednesday, December 25, 2013 Tue 8-4; Wed CLOSED
WinterSession Thursday, December 26, 2013 to Sunday, January 12, 2014 M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, CLOSED Sat-Sun
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014 CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday Monday, January 20, 2014 CLOSED
Winter Break Sunday, February 16, 2014 to Saturday, February 22, 2014 CLOSED Sun 2/16- Mon 2/17; OPEN Tu - F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; CLOSED Sat 2/22
Spring Break Sunday, March 30, 2014 to Saturday, April 5, 2014 CLOSED Sun 3/30; OPEN M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; CLOSED Sat 4/5
Commencement Weekend Saturday, May 10, 2014 to Sunday, May 11, 2014 CLOSED