College of Science, Technology, and Health

STEM Advisory Board

Executive Committee:

Clif Greim, Chair (2013), President, Harriman and Associates

Kerem Durdag, Immediate Past Chair (2006), CEO, Biovation

Advisory Council Members:

Tom Brennan (2010), Sr. Natural Resource Manager, Nestlé Waters

Chris A. Caseiro (2010), Caseiro Burke LLC

Stephen Crowley (2013), CIO, WEX, Inc.

Ron Dupuis (2013), Operations Manager, IDEXX Laboratories

Dennis Eagleson, Past Chair (2008), President, The Baker Company

Paul Edmonds, Past Chair (2000), Retired Vice President, National Semiconductor Corporation

W.R. (Dick) Jackson, Jr. (2000), Consultant

Kal Kotkas, Past Chair (2000), Retired Senior Sales Executive, Clark Insurance

Ryan Marcotte (2012), General Manager, Enercon Technologies

Ed McKearsie (2013), President, Pro Search, Inc.

Joseph Migliaccio (2007), Director, Maine Technology Institute (MTI)

Mike Papp (2012), General Manager, Pratt & Whitney

Robert G. Petitt, Past Chair (2001), President, Media Paths, Inc.

Michael Standel (2014), Managing Director, Sappi Fine Paper, NA

Greg Wright (2014), Director of Software Development, Kepware Technologies

Thomas A. Zack (2005), President, Lanco Assembly Systems

Study STEM @ USM

USM Pioneers students speak about why they are interested in staying in Maine to study in the STEM fields.

Learn More

Connect With Us