Cutler Institute for Health and Social Policy

Staff

 The Center staff serve as experts in the Muskie School of Public Service's Population Health and Health Policy research program and Master of Public Health degree program.

 

 

 

Name

Contact

Coburn, Andrew, PhD      
Directorphot Andy Coburn

(207) 780-4435
coburn@maine.edu

Ziller, Erika, PhD
Deputy Director                                                          

                                                                                    

 (207) 780-4615
erika.ziller@maine.edu

 

Burgess, Amanda, MPPM                                photo Amanda Burgess
Research Associate

                                                         

 

 

 

 (207) 780-4056
amanda.burgess@maine.edu

 

 

Zach Croll

Croll, Zach, BA

Research Analyst

(207) 228-8247
zachariah.croll@maine.edu

 

Gale, John, MS

Research Associate

(207) 228-8246
john.gale@maine.edu

Griffin, Eileen, JD            
Senior Research Associate

eileen.griffin@maine.edu

 

Hansen, Anush Yousefian, MS, MA  photo Anush Hansen
Research Associate

 

(207) 228-8217
anush.hansen@maine.edu

 

Kahn-Troster, Sara, MPH
Research Analyst

(207) 780-5803
sara.kahntroster@maine.edu

 

 Jennifer Lenardson

Lenardson, Jennifer, MHS
Research Associate

 (207) 228-8399
jennifer.lenardson@maine.edu

 

Pearson, Karen, MLIS, MA
Policy Analyst Karen Pearson

(207) 780-4553
karen.pearson@maine.edu

 Jean Talbot, PhD, MPH

Talbot, Jean, PhD, MPH
Research Associate

(207) 228-8480
jean.talbot@maine.edu


Donna Reed
Staff Associate

 

(207) 780-4846
donnar@maine.edu

 


David Hartley, PhD
Professor Emeritus

 

 davidhar@maine.edu

David Lambert, PhD             
Assoc. Research Professor, Retired

david.lambert@maine.edu