Calendar

All Events for Sunday, February 24, 2013

24

Laser Perseus and Andromeda (and Laser Magic)

Laser Perseus and Andromeda (and Laser Magic)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, February 20, 2012, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2013, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2013, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: 
Southworth Planetarium
Contact Name: 
Edward Gleason
Contact Phone: 
207-780-4249
Contact Email: 
egleason@usm.maine.edu

LASER SHOW!

Laser Perseus and Andromeda

The Perseus and Andromeda Legend in full dome laser animation.

Followed by the laser music show Laser Magic

Cost: $5.50 per person.

$1.00 for 3-D glasses.

Call 207-780-4249 or e-mail egleason@usm.maine.edu to reserve your space. You may reserve in advance and pay when you arrive.

February 24, 2013
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Southworth Planetarium
The Perseus and Andromeda Legend in full dome laser animation. Followed by the laser music show Laser Magic
24

Laser Show: Laser Orion (followed by Laser Mania)

Laser Show: Laser Orion (followed by Laser Mania)

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, February 23, 2012, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Location: 
Southworth Planetarium
Contact Name: 
Edward Gleason
Contact Phone: 
207-780-4249
Contact Email: 
egleason@usm.maine.edu

 


LASER ORION


The story of Orion the Hunter set to full dome laser light.


Followed by the laser music show: Laser Mania


Cost $5.50 per person


($1.00 for 3-D glasses)


You may reserve your space by calling 207-780-4249 or by e-mailing egleason@usm.maine.edu. You may reserve your tickets in advance and then pay on arrival.

February 24, 2013
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Southworth Planetarium
The story of Orion the Hunter set to full dome laser light.
Add to My Calendar

All Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28