Calendar

Public Events for Thursday, January 31, 2013

31

International Relations Associations Weekly Meeting

International Relations Associations Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, January 31, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2013, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: 
4th Floor Meeting Room, Glickman Library, Portland
Contact Name: 
Suad Hassan
Contact Email: 
suad.hassan@maine.edu

The International Relations Association (The IRA) is a group of students with a shared interest in the international community and the issues the world faces today. The IRA meets weekly to discuss and debate solutions to these issues. In addition, the IRA attends national and international model United Nations conferences, as well as assists in hosting USM’s high school conference, MeMUNC. The IRA is committed to giving back to the community, and hosts civil service projects in the greater Portland area at least twice a year.

January 31, 2013
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
4th Floor Meeting Room, Glickman Library, Portland
Add to My Calendar

Public Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31