Calendar

Student Events for Friday, January 25, 2013

25

USM Pride Day

USM Pride Day

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, September 14, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 28, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Location: 
Throughout Campus-Portland, Gorham, LA
Contact Name: 
Office of the President
Contact Phone: 
207-780-4480
Contact Email: 
president@usm.maine.edu

Husky Logo

Show the pride you have for your school!

Wear your Blue and Gold!

Break out the Husky Gear!

Strut those USM shorts and tops!


Share in this fantastic new tradtion-just look around, everyone else is!

January 25, 2013
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Throughout Campus-Portland, Gorham, LA
25

USM Night at the Red Claws!

USM Night at the Red Claws!

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, January 25, 2013, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: 
Portland Expo Building, Portland Maine
Contact Name: 
Julia Pond
Contact Phone: 
4787
Contact Email: 
jpond@usm.maine.edu

100 FREE tickets for Students

Tickets will be availalbe in Portland only-at the Studnet Invovlment Activity Center in Woodbury Campus Center.

Tickets will be available starting at 9:00am on Tuesday January 22nd!

These tickets will go fast! Don't wait to get yours!

 

Sponsored by:

Portland Student Life

Portland Event Board

USM Alumni Office

January 25, 2013
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Portland Expo Building, Portland Maine
25

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, January 25, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: 
Brooks Student Center Gorham Campus
Contact Name: 
Daniel Welter
Contact Phone: 
(207)228-8011
Contact Email: 
dwelter@usm.maine.edu

Come watch USM students perform a variety of acts, ranging from singing to comedy, at Brooks Student Center on January 25th at 8pm. Sign ups can be done in the Campus Involvement & Activties Office located in 119 Brooks Student Center.

Come show your support for these talented indivduals and enjoy the show!

January 25, 2013
8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Brooks Student Center Gorham Campus
Add to My Calendar

Student Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31