Calendar

Student Events for Friday, February 22, 2013

22

USM Pride Day

USM Pride Day

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, September 14, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 5, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 30, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, December 28, 2012, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2013, 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Location: 
Throughout Campus-Portland, Gorham, LA
Contact Name: 
Office of the President
Contact Phone: 
207-780-4480
Contact Email: 
president@usm.maine.edu

Husky Logo

Show the pride you have for your school!

Wear your Blue and Gold!

Break out the Husky Gear!

Strut those USM shorts and tops!


Share in this fantastic new tradtion-just look around, everyone else is!

February 22, 2013
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Throughout Campus-Portland, Gorham, LA
22

Multicultural Women's Circle

Multicultural Women's Circle

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, February 1, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2013, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: 
Women and Community Center, Woodbury Campus Center, Portland Campus
Contact Name: 
Safa
Contact Email: 
safa.alqayyar@maine.edu

Women sharing their stories and supporting each other.  With Guest speaker and comfortable environment, tea will be served.

Sponsored by USM Office of Multicultural Student Affairs, Women and Community Center, University Health and Counseling Services, and Multicultural Student Association.

February 22, 2013
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Women and Community Center, Woodbury Campus Center, Portland Campus
22

Tealaxation

Tealaxation

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, February 1, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2013, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: 
The Well, Upton-Hastings Hall,Gorham
Contact Name: 
Lee Anne Dodge
Contact Email: 
Ldodge@usm.maine.edu

Join us each Friday for tea, treats, and a stress free hour. Bring your friends.

February 22, 2013
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
The Well, Upton-Hastings Hall,Gorham
Add to My Calendar

Student Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28