Calendar

Student Events for Monday, September 23, 2013

23

Portland Events Board Meeting

Portland Events Board Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 9, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Location: 
Conference Room, Woodbury Campus Center, Portland
Contact Name: 
Ciarra Pickens, Chair
Contact Phone: 
780-4090
Contact Email: 
peb.usm@gmail.com

Portland Events Board (P.E.B.) is the University of Southern Maine's event planning board. Some of our events include zip lines at Husky Fest, Rooftop dances, USM night at the Seadogs and Red Claws, and many more! PEB aims to provide means of entertainment to USM Portland students that are engaging, while providing opportunities for students to connect with each other and the USM Portland community so that they enjoy their experience as students at USM. Join us for our bi-weekly meetings and help us plan new events!

September 23, 2013
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Conference Room, Woodbury Campus Center, Portland
23

Celebrate Bisexuality Day Discussions (P)

Celebrate Bisexuality Day Discussions (P)

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 23, 2013, 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: 
Center for Sexualities and Gender Diversity, Woodbury Campus Center, Portland Campus
Contact Name: 
Sarah Holmes
Contact Phone: 
780-5767
Contact Email: 
sholmes@usm.maine.edu

Celebrate Bisexuality Day with discussions on all non-monosexualities including those who identify as bisexual, pan-sexual, queer, etc. We will tackle the topic with videos addressing gender, views of non-monosexuality, privilege, and other questions, paired with snacks!

RSVP on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/events/366205643510815/

We're also having a similar chat on the Rainbow Floor on the Gorham Campus, on Tuesday, September 24th at 8:00 PM. If you do not live on the rainbow floor, I will make sure that the desk staff will let you in! I'm also thinking of getting us some tea for this event!

September 23, 2013
2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
Center for Sexualities and Gender Diversity, Woodbury Campus Center, Portland Campus
Celebrate Bisexuality Day with discussions on all non-monosexualities including those who identify as bisexual, pansexual, queer, etc. We will tackle the topic with videos addressing gender, views of non-monosexuality, privilege, and other questions, paired with snacks!
23

Circle K International Weekly Meeting

Circle K International Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 9, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 3, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 3, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 10, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 17, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 24, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 7, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 21, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: 
113 Upperclass Hall, Gorham campus
Contact Name: 
Josh Ouellette
Contact Email: 
usmcirclek@gmail.com

Circle K International has three tenets: Service, Leadership, and Fellowship.  Here at USM, Circle K is not only performing community service hours, but building leaders and friendships at the same time.  Please join us weekly so we can make a difference in the Greater Portland community as well as New England and the world.

September 23, 2013
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
113 Upperclass Hall, Gorham campus
Add to My Calendar

Student Events

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30