Calendar

Student Events for Monday, September 30, 2013

29

Saw-whet Owl Banding

Saw-whet Owl Banding

Event Date and Time: 
Sunday, September 29, 2013, 6:00 PM to Monday, September 30, 2013, 12:00 AM
Location: 
Falmouth Crossing, Route 100, Falmouth ME
Contact Name: 
Kyla Clark
Contact Email: 
kyla.clark@maine.edu

The Biology Club will participate in netting and banding Saw-whet owls with the Biodiversity Research Institute.  Students will drive their own vehicles and carpool to the site.



September 29, 2013 to September 30, 2013
6:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Falmouth Crossing, Route 100, Falmouth ME
30

Muslim Student Association Meeting

Muslim Student Association Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 30, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2013, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: 
Woodburry Campus Center/Multi Cultural Center
Contact Name: 
Shadiyo Hussain Ali
Contact Email: 
shadiyo.hussainali@maine.edu

September 30, 2013
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Woodburry Campus Center/Multi Cultural Center
Weekly MSA meeting to discuss projects. Our mission is to educate and do community service
30

Circle K International Weekly Meeting

Circle K International Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, September 9, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2013, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 3, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 3, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 10, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 17, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, March 24, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 7, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 21, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: 
113 Upperclass Hall, Gorham campus
Contact Name: 
Josh Ouellette
Contact Email: 
usmcirclek@gmail.com

Circle K International has three tenets: Service, Leadership, and Fellowship.  Here at USM, Circle K is not only performing community service hours, but building leaders and friendships at the same time.  Please join us weekly so we can make a difference in the Greater Portland community as well as New England and the world.

September 30, 2013
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
113 Upperclass Hall, Gorham campus
Add to My Calendar

Student Events

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30