Give to USM

University Advancement Staff

George N. Campbell, Jr.
President and CEO, USM Foundation
Vice President, University Advancement
732 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4708
E-mail: george.campbell@maine.edu

Ainsley Wallace
Vice President, USM Foundation
732 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4119
E-mail: ainsley.wallace@maine.edu

Erin Peck Yarema
Director of Development
626 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4781
E-mail: erin.a.yarema@maine.edu

Mariah Guimond
Donor Services 
621 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4741
E-mail: mariah.guimond@maine.edu

Charlie Henshall
Major Gifts Officer
615 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4741
E-mail: charles.henshall@maine.edu

Vicki LaQuerre
Director of Advancement and Donor Services
618 Law Building
Tel: (207) 228-8521
E-mail:vicki.laquerre@maine.edu

Lena Minervino
Executive Assistant
732 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4461
E-mail: lena.minervino@maine.edu

Eileen Oberholtzer
Development Officer
619 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-5273
E-mail: eileen.oberholtzer@maine.edu

Susan Palmer
Development Officer
608 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4347
E-mail: spalmer@maine.edu

Lydia Swann
Events and Communications Manager
617 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4659
E-mail:lydia.swann@maine.edu

Pamela Trempe
Finance Manager, USM Foundation
614 Law Building
Tel: (207) 228-8522
E-mail: pamela.trempe@maine.edu

Bonnie Vance
Planned Giving Officer
616 Law Building
Tel: (207) 780-4448
E-mail: bonnie.vance@maine.edu



Mailing Address
246 Deering Avenue
P.O. Box 9300
Portland, ME  04104-9300

Fax Numbers
Foundation Office: 207-780-4549
Advancement Office: 207-780-4778


Text in this area will appear above the Contact Us webform. Example text:

To submit questions, comments, or suggestions, please complete the form below.

Please complete as much information as possible, so that we may better help you. (Starred items (*) are required.)