Interfaith Chaplaincy

Alpha Omega Christian Fellowship

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 1:15 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: 
206 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland
Contact Name: 
Steve Lafrance
Contact Phone: 
786-925-0075
Contact Email: 
stevelafrance@ymail.com

Christian Discussion Group sponsored by Alpha Omega student organization, which is affiliated with Casco Bay Church of Christ, a congregation of the International Church of Christ (ICOC).