Interfaith Chaplaincy

Bible Study

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: 
Hasintongs Formal Lounge, Gorham campus
Contact Name: 
Rus Willette, The Navigators Christian Fellowship
Contact Phone: 
207-272-3799
Contact Email: 
coachrus@gmail.com

Bible Study is offered for all students by The Navigators Christian Fellowship.  For more information: www.facebook.com/groups/SouthernM<aineNavs/