Lewiston-Auburn College

Campus Safety Advocate Information Table

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2012, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: 
Upstairs Lounge LAC
Contact Name: 
Lindamarie McDonald
Contact Phone: 
207-753-6632
Contact Email: 
lindamarie.mcdonald@maine.edu

Members from the Sexual Assault Crisis Center and Safe Voices will be on the Lewiston campus Wednesdays, during the fall semester, from 11 am - 2 p.m., providing information for students on sexual assault or abuse.

For more information please contact Campus Safety Project-Peer Educator, Lindamarie McDonald at 753-6632.