USM Libraries

Gorham Library

Date Range: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 to Friday, May 8, 2015
Sunday: 
Noon - 11pm
Monday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Thursday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Friday: 
7:45am - 8pm
Saturday: 
11am - 7pm

Exceptions

Title Date Hours
January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther Kind Day Monday, January 19, 2015 Closed
February 15, 2015 - Gorham Sunday, February 15, 2015 Closed
February 16, 2015 - President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015 Closed
Febbruary 17 - 19, 2015 - Gorham Tuesday, February 17, 2015 to Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:45am - 8pm
March 29, 2015 - Gorham Sunday, March 29, 2015 Closed
March 30 - April 2, 2015 - Gorham Monday, March 30, 2015 to Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:45am - 8pm

Today's Hours

Tuesday: 7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday: 7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday: 8am - 8pm

Storm Closure

The USM Libraries will be closed on January 27, 2015.  Additional closures will be posted on the USM Website. You may also call the USM Storm Line at (207) 780-4800 for closure information

Learn More

Connect With Us