USM Libraries

Gorham Library

Date Range: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 to Friday, May 8, 2015
Sunday: 
Noon - 11pm
Monday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Tuesday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Wednesday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Thursday: 
7:45am - 11pm
Friday: 
7:45am - 8pm
Saturday: 
11am - 7pm

Exceptions

Title Date Hours
Finals - Spring 2015 - May 3 - Gorham Sunday, May 3, 2015 10am - Midnight
Finals - Spring 2015 - May 4-7 Monday, May 4, 2015 to Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:45am - Midnight
Finals - Spring 2015 - May 8 Friday, May 8, 2015 7:45am - 8pm
May 9 & 10, 2015 Saturday, May 9, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend, May 23-25, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 to Monday, May 25, 2015 Closed
Fourth of July Weekend, July 3-5, 2015 Friday, July 3, 2015 to Sunday, July 5, 2015 Closed