USM Libraries

LAC Library

Date Range: 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 to Friday, December 19, 2014
Sunday: 
Closed
Monday: 
8am - 8pm
Tuesday: 
8am - 8pm
Wednesday: 
8am - 8pm
Thursday: 
8am - 8pm
Friday: 
8am - 4:30pm
Saturday: 
9am - 3pm

Exceptions

Title Date Hours
October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014 Closed
October 14, 2014 - LAC Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8am - 4:30pm
November 11, 2014 - Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Closed
November 26, 2014 - LAC Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8am - 4:30pm
November 27 - 29 2014 - Thanksgiving - LAC Thursday, November 27, 2014 to Saturday, November 29, 2014 Closed
Finals - December 8 - 11, 2014 -LAC Monday, December 8, 2014 to Thursday, December 11, 2014 8am - 9pm