Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Calendar

Monday, October 1, 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
OLLI Mah Jongg

OLLI Mah Jongg

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, July 27, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, September 24, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, October 1, 2012, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Location: 
103 Wishcamper Center, USM Portland Campus
Contact Name: 
Domenica Cipollone
Contact Email: 
domenica@maine.rr.com

Mah Jongg: Join players every Monday and Friday from 3 to 6 p.m. in Room 103 at Wishcamper. National Mah Jongg rules and cards are used. Novices are welcome. Contact Domenica Cipollone at  domenica@maine.rr.com for more details.

3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar