Osher Map Library and Smith Center for Cartographic Education

Osher Map Library exhibition: The Northwest Passage: Navigating Old Beliefs & New Realities

September 30, 2016 to March 11, 2017
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 24, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 3, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017, 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 10, 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM