Planetarium

July 2014 Planetarium Show Schedule

JULY 2014 PLANETARIUM SHOW SCHEDULE

SHOW ADMISSION PRICES

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Closed due to Falmouth Street Road Construction

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Closed due to Falmouth Street Road Construction

Thursday, July 3, 2014

CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY

Friday, July 4, 2014

CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY

Saturday, July 5, 2014

3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Monday, July 7, 2014

PLANETARIUM CLOSED

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

11:00 a.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

1:00 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Thursday, July 10, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Friday, July 11, 2014

7:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

8:30 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Saturday, July 12, 2014

3:00 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Monday, July 14, 2014

11:00 a.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

1:00 p.m. IBEX OMNI DOME SHOW

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

11:00 a.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

1:00 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Thursday, July 17, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Friday, July 18, 2014

7:00 p.m. IBEX OMNI DOME SHOW

8:30 p.m. TWO SMALL PIECES OF GLASS FULL DOME SHOW

Saturday, July 19, 2014

3:00 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Monday, July 21, 2014

11:00 a.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

1:00 p.m. IBEX OMNI DOME SHOW

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

11:00 a.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

1:00 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Thursday, July 24, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Friday, July 25, 2014

7:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

8:30 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Saturday, July 26, 2014

3:00 p.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

Monday, July 28, 2014

11:00 a.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

1:00 p.m. IBEX OMNI DOME SHOW

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

11:00 a.m. RUSTY ROCKET'S LAST BLAST!

1:00 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Thursday, July 31, 2014

11:00 a.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

SHOW ADMISSION PRICES

 

About Us

What can you do at the Southworth Planetarium?  See a showenroll in a classattend a lecture, buy fascinating science toys, explore our exhibit area, learn the night sky.

We are open throughout the week. Not only do we have public shows, but we offer private shows to school groups, scout troops, birthday parties, business organizations, and more.

Like the Universe, itself, the more you explore the planetarium, the more you'll discover!  

Connect With Us