Planetarium

June 2014 Show Schedule

JUNE 2014 PLANETARIUM SHOW SCHEDULE

SHOW ADMISSION PRICES

(Note: Sunday matinees return in September.)

Monday, June 2, 2014

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

1:00 p.m. EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Friday, June 6, 2014

7:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

8:30 p.m. FULL DOME SHOW: IBEX

Saturday, June 7, 2014

3:00 p.m. Rusty Rocket

Monday, June 9, 2014

1:00 p.m.  EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Friday, June 13, 2014

7:00 p.m.  EIGHT PLANETS AND COUNTING OMNI DOME SHOW

8:30 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Saturday, June 14, 2014

3:00 p.m. Full Dome: The Little Star That Could

Monday, June 16, 2014

1:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

1:00 p.m. Rusty Rocket

Friday, June 20, 2014

7:00 p.m. MID SUMMER'S EVE AT STONEHENGE

Saturday, June 21, 2014

3:00 p.m. Dinosaurs at Dusk!

Monday June 23 - June 27, 2014

Planetarium closed

Saturday, June 28

7:00 p.m. Carolyn Currie CD Release Concert: Echolocation 

 

About Us

What can you do at the Southworth Planetarium?  See a showenroll in a classattend a lecture, buy fascinating science toys, explore our exhibit area, learn the night sky.

We are open throughout the week. Not only do we have public shows, but we offer private shows to school groups, scout troops, birthday parties, business organizations, and more.

Like the Universe, itself, the more you explore the planetarium, the more you'll discover!  

Connect With Us