Planetarium

March 2013 Show Schedule!

MARCH 2013 PLANETARIUM SHOW SCHEDULE

Friday, March 1, 2013

7:00 p.m. Eight Planets and Counting: full dome version

8:30 p.m.  Two Small Pieces of Glass: full dome version

Saturday, March 2, 2013

 3:00 p.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

Sunday, March 3, 2013

3:00 p.m. Eight Planets and Counting: full dome version

Friday, March 8, 2013

7:00 p.m. IBEX: The Search for the Edge of the Solar System

8:30 p.m.  Eight Planets and Counting: full dome version

Saturday, March 9, 2013

3:00 p.m. Two Small Pieces of Glass: full dome version

Sunday, March 10, 2013

3:00 p.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

Friday, March 15, 2013

7:00 p.m. Eight Planets and Counting: full dome version

8:30 p.m.  IBEX: The Search for the Edge of the Solar System

Saturday, March 16, 2013

3:00 p.m. Rusty Rocket

Sunday, March 17, 2013

3:00 p.m. Two Small Pieces of Glass: full dome version

Friday, March 22, 2013

7:00 p.m.  Two Small Pieces of Glass: full dome version

8:30 p.m. Eight Planets and Counting: full dome version

Saturday, March 23, 2013

3:00 p.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

Sunday, March 24, 2013

3:00 p.m. Eight Planets and Counting: full dome version

Friday, March 29, 2013

7:00 p.m. IBEX: The Search for the Edge of the Solar System

8:30 p.m. Two Small Pieces of Glass: full dome version

Saturday, March 30, 2013

3:00 p.m. The Little Star That Could: full dome version

Sunday, March 31, 2013  FREE SUNDAY

3:00 p.m. Two Small Pieces of Glass: full dome version

ADMISSION PRICE:

Matinee: $5.50  - adults;   $5.00 - children/seniors

Evening astronomy shows:   $6.50 - adults; $6.00 - children/seniors

Combo price to see both evening shows:   $11.00 - adults; $10.00 - children/seniors