Professional Staff Senate

Senate Members

 

Senators are listed by term
 

2012-2014

Jessica Picard—At-Large

Assistant Director of Finance & Administration, Facilities Management

780-4304 - jpicard@usm.maine.edu

---

Martha Scott - Student Affairs

Coordinator of Finance and Administration, Sponsored Programs

780-4518 - mscott@usm.maine.edu

---

Gary Stephenson—At-Large

Assistant Director of Facilities, Residential Life

780-5240 - gstephenson@usm.maine.edu

---

Geraldine Therault—Academic Affairs

Administrative Manager, Sports Medicine

780-5782 - therault@usm.maine.edu

-----------------------------------------------

2013 - 2015

Amy AmicoAt-Large

Safety & Health Specialist II, University Environmental Health & Safety

780-5406 - aamico@usm.maine.edu

----

Courtney Breslin - Student Success

Student Success Advisor

228-8191 - cbreslin@usm.maine.edu

----

Lynn Rollins - At Large

Associate Director of Pre-Award Services, Sponsored Programs

780-4873 - lrollins@usm.maine.edu

---

Justin Swift - Admin/IT

Operations Analyst, Chief Operations Office

780-4668 - jswift@usm.maine.edu

---

Casey Webster - Academic Affairs

Human Protections Administrator, Office of Research Integrity & Outreach

780-4517 - cwebster@usm.maine.edu

---

Sharoo Wengland—Exec/Advancement/HR

Staff Associate, Office of the President

780-4480 - swengland@usm.maine.edu

-----------------------------------------------

2013 - 2014 - 1 year appointment

Jim O’Brien—Academic Affairs

Student Affairs Coordinator, Muskie School of Public Service

228-8308 - jobrien@usm.maine.edu 

---

Aubrey Seppa-Hodgkins

TRiO Student Support Services Advisor

780-4349 - aseppa@usm.maine.edu

---

Meredith Bradley-Bickford

Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator

780-5997 - mbickford@usm.maine.edu

---

Jean Bessette

Research Associate, Muskie School of Public Service

228-8351 - jbessett@usm.maine.edu

 
By the Goverance Constitution, no Senator can serve more than three consecutive terms.