Professional Staff Senate

Senate Members

Professional Staff Senate Members

 

2013 – 2015 Term

 

Courtney Breslin

Student Success Advisor, Student Success

228-8191 - cbreslin@usm.maine.edu

 

Lynn Rollins

Associate Director of Pre-Award Services, Office of Sponsored Programs

780-4873 - lrollins@usm.maine.edu

 

Justin Swift

Operations Analyst, Chief Operations Office

780-4668 - jswift@usm.maine.edu

 

Casey Webster

Human Protections Administrator, Office of Research Integrity & Outreach

780-4517 - cwebster@usm.maine.edu

 

2014 – 2015 Term

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

2014 – 2016 Term

 

Meredith Bradley-Bickford *

Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Women's Administrator, Department of Athletics

780-5997 - mbickford@usm.maine.edu

 

Alison Hinson

Financial Manager, College of Science, Technology, and Health

780-4647 - ahinson@usm.maine.edu

 

Rachel Kasperek

Research Integrity Administrator, Office of Research Integrity & Outreach

228-8279 - rkasperek@usm.maine.edu

 

Patrick Kennedy

Network Support Specialist, Muskie School of Public Service

780-4029 - pkennedy@usm.maine.edu

 

Trish Knight

Research Analyst, Muskie School of Public Service

228-8423 - teknight@usm.maine.edu

 

Pat Marston

Coordinator of Library Finance, University Libraries

780-4979 - pmarston@usm.maine.edu

 

Karen Moulton

Lab and Electron Microscopy Resource Manager, Applied Medical Sciences

780-4743 - kmoulton@usm.maine.edu

 

Martha Scott *

Coordinator of Finance and Administration, Office of Sponsored Programs

780-4518 - mscott@usm.maine.edu

 

Larry Waxler

Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

780-4413 - larryw@usm.maine.edu

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat


* Returning Senator