Professional Staff Senate

Senate Members

Professional Staff Senate Members

2014 – 2016 Term

Lynn Rollins* - non voting member
Associate Director of Pre-Award Services, Research Service Center, Cutler
780-4873 - lrollins@maine.edu

Martha Scott *
Coordinator of Finance and Administration, Research Services Center, Cutler Institute
780-4518 - scott@maine.edu

Justin Swift*
Financial Manager, Provost's Office
780-4668 - justin.swift@maine.edu

2015 – 2017 Term

Bob Adams
Facilities Management
780-5543 - robert.g.adams@maine.edu

Janis Albright*
Advising
780-5727 - janisa@maine.edu

Laura Blanton
International Advising
780-5942 - laura.blanton@maine.edu

Angela Cook*
Manager of Audiovisual and Media Services
780-5737 - angela.d.cook@maine.edu

Heather Dilios
Disability Services Center
780-4462 - heather.dilios@maine.edu

Judith Ferrante*
IT Network Services
780-4415 - judith@maine.edu

Helen Gorgas Goulding*
Advising
780-4629 - helen.gorgas@maine.edu

Jennifer Hart*
Advising
780-4326 - jhart120@maine.edu

Amy Hinshaw
University Health & Counseling Services
780-5464 - amy.e.hinshaw@maine.edu

Erica Leighton
Resident Director
780-5485 - erica.e.leighton@maine.edu

Katie Mahoney
Procurement
780-4484

Karen Pearson
Cutler Institute
780-4553 - karen.pearson@maine.edu

Karin Pires
Academic Programs
780-5011 - karin.pires@maine.edu

John Reed
Environmental Health & Safety
780-5338 - john.r.reed@maine.edu

Lorraine Spaulding
Veterans Services
780-5232 - lorraine.spaulding@maine.edu

Gary Stephenson*
Facilities Management
780-5592 - gary.stephenson@maine.edu

Karen Walsh*
Computing Services
228-8249 - karen.walsh@maine.edu

Dan Welter
Greek Life Organizations
780-5081 - daniel.welter@maine.edu

* Returning Senator