Office of the Provost

2014 Faculty Senate Awards

Please join the Provost Office in congratulating the following faculty members for receiving awards for teaching, scholarship, and service at the April 25, 2014 Faculty Senate Banquet:

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences:
Meghan Brodie, Theatre Department, Scholarship
Paul Christiansen, School of Music, Teaching
Ann Dean, English Department, Teaching
Dan Panici, Communication & Media Studies Department, Teaching
David Pierson, Criminology Department, Scholarship
Shelton Waldrep, English Department, Scholarship

College of Management and Human Service:
Julie Canniff, School of Education and Human Development, Teaching
Kate Forhan, Muskie School of Public Service, Service
Paul Johnson, School of Social Work, Teaching
Mark Steege, School of Education and Human Development, Scholarship
Jo Williams, School of Business, Service

College of Science, Technology, and Health:
Carl Blue, Technology Department, Teaching
Elizabeth Elliot, School of Nursing, Service
Carol Fackler, School of Nursing, Scholarship
David Jones, Recreation & Leisure Studies Department, Teaching
Robert Sanford, Environmental Studies Department, Service
John Wise, Applied Medical Sciences, Scholarship
Peter Woodruff, Chemistry Department, Scholarship

Lewiston-Auburn College:
Daniel Jenkins, Leadership and Organizational Studies, Scholarship
Susan Spear, Master of Occupational Therapy, Teaching