Research Administration and Development

Research Council Membership

Member Roster for 2013-2014 (as of Jan 15, 2014)

College of Science, Technology, & Health (3)

Glenn Wilson (returning)

Kim Moody (returning)

Julie Ziffer (returning)

College of Management & Human Service (3)

Susan Chinn (returning)

Hermeet Kohli (returning)

Kris Sahonchik (new)

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (3)

Dusan Bjelic (new)

Paul Christiansen (new)

Richard Abrams (new)

Lewiston Auburn College (2)


Dan Stasko (returning) - facilitator

School of Law (1)

Dave Owen (new)

Other members:

Samantha Langley-Turnbaugh

Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity

Ross Hickey (ex-officio)

Assistant Provost for Research Integrity

Larry Waxler (ex-officio)

Director of Sponsored Programs

Terry Shehata (ex-officio)

Coordinator of Institutional & Research Grant Development