Senior College at USM Lewiston-Auburn College

Read more and register

You will remember the blockbuster film starred Jack Nicholson, Michelle Pfeiffer, Susan Sarandon and Cher. Brewing and stewing about their dull lives, three small town New England women wish for the man of their dreams--and they get far more than they bargain for when all hell breaks loose and the devil incarnate arrives to liven things up! Come on over to the dark side with this hysterical and devilish show, with its beautiful original score, that was declared “musical comedy heaven” by London’s Daily Mail.

Current membership is necessary to participate.
All memberships expire August 31, 2014 and must be renewed to be current.

Total cost is $58.00 which includes bus transportation, driver gratuity and admission to the play.   You will note this is the lowest price ever from all our previous Ogunquit trips.  We anticipate a really good response so early registration is recommended to avoid disappointment.  Seating is limited.   

We will have lunch on our own at Mike’s Clam Shack, the family owned restaurant in Wells.  We have received excellent feedback on the food and service.

 Upon receiving your registration with payment for the trip, plus a separate check for membership dues, we will send you a second letter with the time table for the day.  Please let us know who you wish to sit with at the theater when registering.

Registration is by mail only (checks payable to USM Senior College). 
Registrations must be received by Friday, August 8.

Please remit 2 checks; one for $25.00 membership and the other for $58.00 for the trip.
Note:  There will be no refunds for cancellations made after August 8.

Sandi Croft
USM Senior College at LAC
51 Westminster Street
Lewiston, Maine 04240

Looking forward to seeing you,
Chair, Rachel Morin (783-2956 if any questions)
Co-Chair, Cindy Boyd







2014 - 2015 Board of Directors

Board 2014-15

USM's Lewiston Auburn Senior College Board of Directors for 2014-15 are
seated:  Cynthia Peters (Secretary), Rose Goodwin, Karen Bernier, Paul Robinson, Claire Small, Joanne Sabourin;
standing:  Crystal Ward, Rachel Morin, Cindy Boyd (Vice Chair), Pat Vampatella (Chair), Edie Jordan, Sharon McGilvery, Anita Poulin;
absent:  Lucy Bisson, Richard Lee

Connect With Us