School of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Engineering and Physical Sciences Advisory Board

Executive Committee:

Kal Kotkas, Council Chair
Vice President Benefits, Turner Barker Insurance

Kerem Durdag, Council Vice Chair
Partner, BlueWave Investments

Robert G. Petitt, Immediate past Chair
President, Media Paths, Inc.

Advisory Council Members:

Tom Brennan
Sr. Natural Resource Manager, Nestlé Waters

Chris A. Caseiro
Partner, Verrill and Dana, LLP. IP & Technology and Business Law 

Albert R. Curran, P.E.
Founder and SVP, Construction Management Division, Woodard & Curran

Dennis Eagleson
President, The Baker Company

Paul Edmonds
Retired Vice President, National Semiconductor Corporation

Robert Friesel, Ph.D.
Scientific Director, Maine Medical Center Research Institute

Mark Gardner
President & CEO, Sappi Fine Paper

George Hogan
CIO and SVP, Wright Express

W.R. (Dick) Jackson, Jr.

Joseph Migliaccio
Program Manager, Maine Technology Institute

Jane Sheehan
President/CEO, Foundation for Blood Research

Thomas A. Zack
President, Lanco Assembly Systems