Student Government Association

Student Senate

                                      

Student Senate and Committee Chairs:

Student Senators:

Seat:

Student Senate Title:

Name:

Contact:

1

Student Senate Chair

Liam Ginn

liam.ginn@maine.edu

2

Student Senate Vice Chair

Muna Adan

muna.adan@maine.edu

3

Student Senate Finance Committee Chair

Jeffrey Ahlquist

jeffrey.ahlquist@maine.edu

4

Student Senate Constitutional Review Committee Chair

Christopher Marcoux

christopher.r.marcoux@maine.edu

5

Student Senate Public Relations Committee Chair

Rudolph Da Rocha

rudolph.da@maine.ed

6

Student Senate Student Affairs Committee Chair

Josephine Elder

josephine.elder@maine.edu

7

Student Senator

Shaman Kirkland

shaman.kirkland@maine.edu

8

Student Senator

 

Aaron Pierce

 

aaron.pierce@maine.edu

 

9

Student Senator

Alex Buzzell

Alexander.buzzell@maine.edu

10

Student Senator

Ahmed Mohammed

ahmed.mohammed@maine.edu

11

Student Senator

Samantha Torr

samantha.torr@maine.edu

12

Student Senator

Sabrin Hassan

sabrin.hassan@maine.edu

13

Student Senator

Pdg Muhamiriza

pdg.muhamiriza@maine.edu

14

Student Senator

River Plouffe

river.plouffe@maine.edu

15

Student Senator

Fadumo Awale

fadumo.awale@maine.edu

16

Student Senator

Xafsa Shute

xshute60@maine.edu

17

Student Senator

Lexi Bartlett

lexi.bartlett@maine.edu

18

Student Senator

Dylan Reynolds

Dylan.reynolds@maine.edu

19

Student Senator

Hamdi Ahmed

Hamdi.ahmed@maine.edu

20

Student Senator

Vacant

N/A

21

Student Senator

Vacant

N/A

22

Student Senator

Vacant

N/A

23

Student Senator

Vacant

N/A

24

Student Senator

Vacant

N/A

25

Student Senator

Vacant

N/A

26

Student Senator

Vacant

N/A

27

Student Senators

Vacant

N/A

 

 

Spring 2016 Senate Meetings:

All meetings start at 2 PM and typically run for about two hours.

Friday, January 20th – 200 Payson, Portland

Friday, January 27th – 166 Upton Hastings, Gorham

Friday, February 3rd – 200 Payson, Portland

Friday, February 10th – 166 Upton Hastings, Gorham

Friday, February 17th – *303 Payson, Portland* Location changed

Friday, February 24th – NO MEETING Winter Break

Friday, March 3rd – 165 Science Building, Portland Location changed

Friday, March 10th – 166 Upton Hastings, Gorham

Friday, March 17th – 303 Payson, Portland

Friday, March 24th – 166 Upton Hastings, Gorham

Friday, March 31st – NO MEETING Spring Break

Friday, April 7th – 303 Payson, Portland

Friday, April 14th – 166 Upton Hastings, Gorham

Friday, April 21st – 303 Payson, Portland

Friday, April 28th – 166 Upton Hastings, Gorham

Friday, May 5th – 303 Payson, Portland