Student Life

Anime Club

Event Date and Time: 
Friday, February 28, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, March 7, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, March 14, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, March 21, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, March 28, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, April 4, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, April 11, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, May 2, 2014, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: 
Room 403, Baily Hall, Gorham
Contact Name: 
Nate Margeson
Contact Email: 
nathaniel.margeson@maine.edu

Anime Club is a organisation where you can meet, discuss and watch anime (animation) with people who have similar interest as you do. Open to all students. =)