Student Life

Classics Club Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: 
Luther Bonney Room 241
Contact Name: 
Brittany Goldych
Contact Email: 
brittany.goldych@maine.edu