Student Life

Cyber Security Organization Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, February 3, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Monday, March 3, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Monday, March 17, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Location: 
Science Building, 2nd Floor, Research Wing, Portland
Contact Name: 
Kim Reali, President
Contact Email: 
csousm@gmail.com