Student Life

Donations for Soldiers in Afghanistan

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, December 2, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2013, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: 
Portland Wellness Center, Woodbury Campus Center
Contact Name: 
Jessica Pao
Contact Phone: 
207-939-2049
Contact Email: 
jessica.s.pao@gmail.com

Due to lack of donations we have postponed our shipping date. Below is a list of requested

items:

-magazines

-shower supplies

-pre-workout mixes

-ground Dunkin Donuts

-sunflower seeds

-protein bars/shakes