Student Life

English Student Association (ESA) Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, February 10, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, March 3, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, March 10, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, March 17, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, March 24, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, April 7, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, April 21, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Location: 
Room 319, Glickman Library, Portland
Contact Name: 
Jennifer Brezack
Contact Email: 
jennifer.brezack@maine.edu