Student Life

Gorham Events Board Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Location: 
The Husky Center - Gorham
Contact Name: 
Delaney Kenny
Contact Phone: 
207 228-8011
Contact Email: 
Delaney.Kenny@maine.edu

At our weekly meetings, the Gorham Events Board plans and discusses past and previous events. We also have group discussions about improving events, executive board check ins, and a fun time all around! All are welcome and encouraged to attend if you like any of our events or would like to see a fun event happen here at USM.

Meeting Minutes: 

January 14th, 2014

January 21st, 2014

January 28th, 2014

February 4th, 2014

February 11th, 2014

February 26th, 2014

March 4th, 2014

March 11th, 2014

March 18th, 2014

March 25th, 2014