Student Life

Sociology Club Weekly Meetings

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM
Location: 
Sociology House Conference Room, 120 Bedford Street, Portland
Contact Name: 
Bryn Gallagher
Contact Email: 
bryn.gallagher@maine.edu

Sociology group weekly meeting