Student Life

Southern Maine Navigators Nav Night

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2013, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: 
10 Bailey Hall, Gorham
Contact Name: 
Rus Willette
Contact Email: 
coachrus@gmail.com

 "The Navigators: Advancing the Good News of Jesus and His Kingdom into the nations through spiritual generations of laborers living and discipling among the lost.   This calling tells us that the Good News of Jesus and His Kingdom are just that - Good News - and it should feel like Good News to all with whom we connect."