Student Life

SPA Improv Group

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 9, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Location: 
Dance Room, Russell Hall, Gorham
Contact Name: 
Caleb Lacy
Contact Email: 
caleb.lacy@maine.edu

Enjoy shows like Whose Line  
is it Anyway and Drew Carey's Improvaganza? Come check out the Student  
Performing Artists Improv group. Join us in playing a vast array of improv  
games where everything is made up on the spot. No Scripts, Just fun. No  
experience required.