Student Life

Student Led Women's Group

Event Date and Time: 
Thursday, February 6, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 6, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 13, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 20, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 27, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 10, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 1, 2014, 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Location: 
235 Luther Bonney Hall, Portland
Contact Name: 
Jennifer Brewer
Contact Email: 
jennifer.brewer@maine.edu

Student led women's group dedicated to creating a safe and open space for female students on campus.