Student Life

Students of Economic Interest Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Location: 
Conference Room, Woodbury Campus Center, Portland
Contact Name: 
Will Gattis
Contact Email: 
willgattis@gmail.com

The weekly meeting of the student organization Students of Economic Interest, which, like it says, is a club for people who are interested in economics! We discuss current events, plan and attend events, and have fun!