Student Life

USM Enactus Weekly Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM
Location: 
Luther Bonney, Room 310, Portland
Contact Name: 
Ben Moore
Contact Email: 
benjamin.d.moore@maine.edu

Enactus is an international non-profit organization that brings together the top leaders of today and tomorrow to create a better, more sustainable world through the positive power of business. Founded in 1975, Enactus (formerly SIFE) has active programs on more than 1,500 college and university campuses in more than 39 countries. Through projects that improve the lives of people worldwide, the university students, academic professionals and industry leaders who participate in Enactus are demonstrating that individuals with a knowledge and passion for business can be a powerful force for change.