Student Life

USM Navigators-Nav Night

Event Date and Time: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 7:30 PM to 8:45 PM
Location: 
Hastings Formal Lounge, Upton Hastings Hall, Gorham
Contact Name: 
Rus Willette
Contact Email: 
coachrus@gmail.com

A group of regular students  
exploring the claims of Jesus, while trying to live lives that show the love  
of Christ in all we do.