Student Success

Student Financial Assistance Contact Information

Student Accounts


http://usm.maine.edu/studentaccounts
207/ 780-5200

Financial Counselors:

Jackie Owen                                           
118 Payson Smith Hall, Portland               
207/ 780-4724                                         
jackieo@usm.maine.edu
                          

Judy Roy
101 Bailey Hall, Gorham
207/ 780-5210
jroy@usm.maine.edu

Financial Aid


http://usm.maine.edu/fin
207/ 780-5250

Portland Office                  Gorham Office       Lewiston Office
122 Payson Smith Hall      107 Bailey Hall        Lewiston Auburn College


Financial Aid Counselors are assigned by student last name
:

Gayle Giroux        A-B           207/ 780-5120        ggiro@usm.maine.edu

Sky Kwasnick      C-G           207 780-5119          skwasnick@usm.maine.edu

Cheryl Paluso      H-K           207/ 753-6597        cpaluso@usm.maine.edu

Jami Jandreau     L-M           207/ 780-5252        jjandreau@usm.maine.edu

Colleen Morgan    N-R           207 780-5121          cmorgan@usm.maine.edu

Elizabeth Sarazin  S-T           207/ 780-4609       esarazin@usm.maine.edu

Norma Catalano    U-Z           207/ 780-4166        catalano@usm.maine.edu