Sustainability at USM

Students for Environmental Awareness and Sustainability (SEAS) Meeting

Event Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2013, 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: 
Payson Smith Room 43
Contact Name: 
Shaun Carland
Contact Email: 
shaun.carland@maine.edu

Students for Environmental Awareness & Sustainability (SEAS) is an interdisciplinary alliance of community members of the University of Southern Maine Community that is dedicated to connecting the members of the USM community with tools, information, and inspiration to face environmental challenges we face daily.  

We meet Wednesdays at 11:30 to 12:30 in Payson Smith Rm 43.  Hope we can see you there!