USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee

USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee members

Lori Arsenault, chair
Performing Arts Operations and Concert Manager
School of Music / Department of Theatre
larsenault@usm.maine.edu
780-5142

Carolyn Eyler
Director of Exhibitions, USM Art Galleries
Department of Art
ceyler@maine.edu

Damir Porobic
Full-time Lecturer of Printmaking and Digital Arts
Department of Art
damir.porobic@maine.edu

Stephen Romanoff
Professor of Inter-disciplinary Studies and Director, Russell Scholars,
Russell Scholars Program
romanoff@usm.maine.edu

Rob Sanford
Professor of Environmental Science & Policy, and Chair
Department of Environmental Science
rsanford@usm.maine.edu

Shannon Zura
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Department of Theatre
szura@usm.maine.edu

Erin Bartoletti
Coordinator of Arts Promotions
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
ebartoletti@usm.maine.edu

Wil Kilroy
Associate Professor of Theatre
Department of Theatre
kilroy@usm.maine.edu

 

2014-2015 Projects

In the 2014-2015 academic year, the USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee is pleased to support 2 major projects in the School of Music and Department of Theatre.

In 2015-2016, the committee's support will turn again to the Department of Art, and then to the Department of Theatre and School of Music again in 2015-2016. Click the link below for more information about the current and past projects.

The USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee supports events that benefit students and the general public in Gorham and surrounding communities, and is made possible with funds from the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences.

Learn More