USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee

USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee members

Lori Arsenault, chair
Performing Arts Operations and Concert Manager
School of Music / Department of Theatre

Carolyn Eyler
Director of Exhibitions, USM Art Galleries
Department of Art

Damir Porobic
Full-time Lecturer of Printmaking and Digital Arts
Department of Art

Stephen Romanoff
Professor of Inter-disciplinary Studies and Director, Russell Scholars,
Russell Scholars Program

Rob Sanford
Professor of Environmental Science & Policy, and Chair
Department of Environmental Science

Shannon Zura
Associate Professor of Theatre
Department of Theatre

Erin Bartoletti
Communications Specialist
Office of Public Affairs

Wil Kilroy
Associate Professor of Theatre, and Chair
Department of Theatre