USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee

USM Gorham Cultural Affairs Committee members

Lori Arsenault, chair
Music Operations Director
School of Music
larsenault@usm.maine.edu
780-5142

Paul Christiansen
Associate Professor
School of Music
pchristiansen@usm.maine.edu

Carolyn Eyler
Director of Exhibitions, USM Art Galleries
Department of Art
ceyler@maine.edu

Damir Porobic
Full-time Lecturer of Printmaking and Digital Arts
Department of Art
damir.porobic@maine.edu

Stephen Romanoff
Professor of Inter-disciplinary Studies and Director, Russell Scholars,
Russell Scholars Program
romanoff@usm.maine.edu

Rob Sanford
Professor of Environmental Science & Policy, and Chair
Department of Environmental Science
rsanford@usm.maine.edu

Shannon Zura
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Department of Theatre
szura@usm.maine.edu