NECHE Accreditation

NECHE Public Disclosure Committee

10. Public Disclosure Committee

Summary Standard: In presenting itself to students, prospective students, and other members of the interested public, the institution provides information that is complete, accurate, accessible, clear and sufficient for intended audiences to make informed decisions about the institution.  For detailed standards, please click here.

Committee Co-Chairs:

Robert Caswell, Executive Director, Office of Public Affairs

Dennis Gilbert, Instructor of Communication and Media Studies, College of Arts and Sciences

Committee Members

Albert D. Bean, Jr., Director, Athletics & Recreation

Betsy Bean, Assistant to the Vice President, Division of University Advancement

Melissa Burns, Coordinator of Internships & Career Services, School of Business

Diane Hoyt, Associate Registrar

Robert Kuech, Associate Professor of Teacher Education, College of Education and Human Development

Christine R. Maher, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Biological Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences

Elizabeth Morin, Director, Department of Conferences

Daniel K. Philbrick, Director of Marketing, Information & Web Services, Lewiston-Auburn College

Committee Documents 
will be listed and linked as they become available

Return to Committee index page 

This page last updated on December 3, 2009